On-going Thoughts: Jormungand 6/13


Arguably, the laziest entry.


Well, that was a fairly interesting episode. Not much serious development, more so setting the stage for the next episode(s). Jonah’s character really is a bit sporadic; he has combat strategy, but he can’t fight with a knife. He’s an apathetic killer at times, but he shows sympathy in cases. Anyways, not much to write about. If this was Hyouka, I’d speculate on something, I’d discuss the mysteries; if this was Fate/zero, I’d give half-assed analyses. But it’s Jormungand, mostly everything is understood by watching it (with the exception of more development). At the end of the episode, something triggers flashbacks from Valmet, she’ll probably go berserk in the next episode.

On-going Thoughts: Concluding Thoughts

I apologize for the late entry, Diablo III kinda just launched, so, I’ve been playing a lot of that. But other than that, the Sankarea and Amnesia entries have been a bit late.

Sankarea is done by Grek; he has finals in college right now, so, it’s understandable for him to actually study. His tests are difficult, unlike mines.

Amnesia is done by okthxbaii; he has real life shit to do, and school. He’s spending most of his time preoccupied with shit, and studying, so, he’ll probably resume the entries once testing ends.

I do Hyouka, Jormungand, and Fate/zero. I have tests too, but I’m in high school. I don’t really study, and I do fine usually. So, that’s my excuse for not being late the majority of the time.

So yeah, that’s basically it. Back to playing D3.

This entry was posted in Anime, Jormungand. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

